Department of Chemistry


University authority has started Sub- centre at Osmanabad from 16th August 2004. The Department of Chemistry is established by the Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad (M.S.-INDIA) in June 2005 at the sub-campus Osmanabad. The Department is one of the best for its teaching, research and extension activities.

Totally University authority is running six department.Chemistry Department has two special subjects : Dug & Analytical Chemistry. These two are interdisciplinary and more applied in current science world.