By Teachers

Dr. Geeta Patil

  • Best Teacher Award, GOM
  • Shikshak Pratibha Puraskar- Dr. Mustajeeb Khan, Dr. Anand Ubale
  • Bharat Jyoti Award 16th July 2011 at constitution club of India in New Delhi –Dr. Mehrunnisa Pathan
  • Life Member of Systemic Functional Linguistic  Association, Hyderabad – Dr. Bhimrao Bhosale
  • Executive Council Member of Indian Society for Theatre Research Indian chapter of International Federation for Theatre Research – Dr. Mustajeeb Khan
  • Member of Abhijat Marathi Bhasha Samiti Constituted by Department of Culture and Language, Government of Maharashtra – Dr. Anand Ubale

By Students

  • 20 Students passed in NET, 2015

Major Achievements

  • UGC Major Project (Rs. 2092,700/-), UGC Minor Project (Rs. 2,90,000/-)
  • DVD Bank of major texts